Post Card Crossing Project

When I was in college, I was poor.  I know everyone went through ramen noodles in college.  Even as poor as I was, I loved to travel.  I couldn’t really afford expensive souvenirs, but I learned that I could pick up post cards that were pretty and dirt cheap.  I have collected post cards from all around the world.

Then I ran across the post card crossing project.  This site lets you exchange post cards with people all around the world.  I was so excited when I found it that I signed up immediately.  I got my first postcard today.  Now I will get to collect post cards that people actually sent to me.  That makes me feel really special.  Check it out.  Enjoy!

My first post card from Post Crossing

One thought on “Post Card Crossing Project

  1. Pingback: Liberate Your Art | Poetic Mapping: Walking into Art

Leave a Reply

