I am Going Crazy!

It seems that sickness is hanging around my life like a cloud.  My daughter was sick with a nasty cold.  Then my father-in-law had pneumonia along with his ailing heart.  Then my daughter got sick again.  She’s missed three days of school.  Tomorrow we should know if it is strep.  That is a good thing because my husband and I are both coming down with this.

I want so much to create, but there has been so little time to go off on my own.  Everyone else has needed my attention.  I am most of the way done with another project from Carla Sonheim’s summer camp, that I can’t wait to show you!

I am reading a new book to the family, Michael Vey: The Prisoner of Cell 25 by Richard Paul Evans.  The kids are all enjoying it.  My husband was busy and I read a chapter without him only to experience his dismay.

Well, those are the events here.  Let me know what is going on with you.

Leave a Reply

