Transition Time

Nanowrimo is over.  I didn’t even come close to winning this year.  I haven’t given up or stopped, but it is time to move on to some other projects.  Christmas is coming and I am crocheting some dolls and such.  I did make a dishcloth in the hospital two weeks ago.  I love bright colors, and I had real fun making this.  I love small crochet projects.  I don’t have the patience to make large blankets and such.

Crocheted Dishcloth

Crocheted Dishcloth

Kindle Case

Kindle Case

My dad gave me a Kindle for my birthday.  It is  the best present I never knew I needed!  I made a case for it, but the colors don’t really work.  I am going to try again after Christmas.  This will work for now, though.  I crocheted the outside and then lined it with felt.

One thought on “Transition Time

  1. Great post, recently been reading this for quite a while about it topic using their company internet sites. However i check this out extremely intresting soon after discovering it on the internet. Content lovely year!

Leave a Reply

