Crochet Along Day 4 – Crochet is Scary

I am working hard on my project, and I have made some progress.  It is hard with a husband, two dogs, and three kids to distract me!

The kids were a littel stir crazy this weekend, and my dogs tried hard to keep me safe from the Rastafarian Vampire Guy who came to vaccuum away my bunny!

My protectors, Ricky and Madison

Rastafarian Vampire Guy with a Vaccuum

That was actually my son holding my daughter’s pretend vaccuum.  He said I could only post the photo, if he could be the Rastafarian Vampire Guy who Vaccuums.  My son could be a little cuckoo, but we love him anyway.

On a more serious note.  Here is my progress.

Bunny face

Bunny body, arm, legs, and face
Bunny body, arm, legs, and face
2 thoughts on “Crochet Along Day 4 – Crochet is Scary

  1. Too funny! What else would a Rastafurian Vampire with a vacuum come after but bunnies, right?

    Your bunny is coming along great! It never dawned on me to stitch the facial features on before stitching the face to the bunny. That woulda been the smart thing for me to do!

Leave a Reply

